Fucking kids…

“Step father” decided to bring his snobby kids once again, this time for a whoile fucking week. Now I have to take care of his bitchy daughter who now lives here but I got to take care of two other snobby kids like I don’t have a fucking life of my own. I wasn’t even asked to take care of them, I just have to. I had shit I was going to do this week and had to cancel everything. I’m really starting to get fed up of this. Fuck them, they’re lazy pieces of shit that just want, want with no consideration towards other people, just like their father. On top of that I have the asshat calling at 6:30am bugging me about his kids as if I gave a single shit about them(or him for that matter), now I can’t even fall back asleep, so aggravated right now.

Leave a Reply

