ARGH MOTHER EFFING SHADOW TEDDIE!!

kuma

God dammit! 40 minutes of my life down the drain! I’m playing Persona 4 Golden having a blast till I get up to Shadow Teddie. He’s not hard, in fact he’s pretty easy(I’m level 39). The only problem is the damn thing has too much health and the fight drags on way too much. Just when I’m about to land the finishing blow he lands a critical on the main character and strikes him again killing him in the process. I just turned off the game at that point. Damn man, that shit takes too much time. It wouldn’t be a problem if it wasn’t game over as soon as the main character dies, I hate when games do that. Like I don’t have 3 other squad mates who can’t bring me back, hell, Yukkiko has a spell to bring allies back to life. It’s not like the character is dead once they’re out of HP like in Dragon Quest, cause right after a fight any KO’d allies have 1 HP right after the battle. ._. I’m going to go watch TV or something, I’ll just beat him tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

