Back in the Game!

4628461570_a4c8344df7_o

Yea!!  My hard drive actually arrived nearly 5 days earlier than expected! Lucky for me, it was shipped from NY so I ended up getting it the same day it was shipped(yesterday). I’ve been setting up all my files up again. I was planning on playing The Witcher 2 once I got my hard drive but I think I’ll just continue focusing on Persona 4 Golden, I’m having way too much fun with it. Then after that I’ll head on to Xcom Enemy Unkown which I got from Playstation Plus.

I got to try out Sonic All Star Racing Transformed. Luckily the free to play weekend is still going on. It’s pretty fun, I would’ve bought it would stop being a jerk and work with x360ce, it won’t even open up when I put the files in the folder. 😦 I mean I can play it but its annoying since I cant pause the races unless I go back to my keyboard plus the menu controls are all wonky. Needless to say, I’ll pick it up once it gets cheaper(I’m a cheap bastard).

Oh yea, I’ve also saw Man of Steel a day or two ago, and its was… alright I guess. Not a fan of Super Man so my expectations were extremely low. Overall I guess I’d give it a 7/10. It’s the only time Super Man has ever looked even a bit interesting to me, but even then its not like the movie changed my opinion about him. Until next time, tomorrow I’m heading over to my college so my advisor can help me get my stuff in order for Brooklyn College(yea, they FINALLY sent me a letter, yay!)

Leave a Reply

