RIP Hard Drive

Well, thats it folks, my hard drive has died on me. I was about to back up a bit more files before this would happen but guess I was too late. It’s not all that bad though, I saved a majority of what I wanted. I ordered a 1TB hard drive instead of 2 that way I can save some money for the Steam Sale. Greenmangaming Had DmC for like $12 when you added the 25% off coupon but it’s not working any more so I’ll just pass until it goes back to that price on some other website. My hard drive arrives next week so no Witcher 2 for me till that time. Just when I was finally starting to get the hang of the game too :P. I guess I’ll use the time to catch up on some of my PS3 backlog and continue playing Persona 4 Golden. They added Battlefield 3 to PS+ yesterday so I’m playing a bit of that. I’m complete garbage at it, that’s why I originally sold it but eh what the hell, its still a pretty fun game anyway.¬†

RIP Hard Drive, you had a very short life(less than a year) but you did a great job in your short time alive, hopefully your successor ends up being better than you.

Leave a Reply

