Best & Worst Game Awards

With this generation almost coming to an end I want to make some best and worst of the generation awards. I don’t know if I should wait till September though since that’ll be the month where the last few games I’ll be purchasing this generation are released. Besides, I haven’t gotten around to buying The Last of Us, I hear it’s a nearly flawless game. Then again, I’d rather make the list while the games I’d pick are still fresh in my mind. Maybe I’ll just start by posting the worse games of the generations, I highly doubt any games that I want later on this month will top how bad the games on my list are. Oh yea, tomorrow I’m going to go to school to get my whole graduation shit checked out, hopefully it all goes well; wish me luck.

By the way, the list will contain the games from Wii, DS, PS3, PSP, Xbox 360, PC(games that have come out in like the last 6 years or so). For some reason my friends don’t consider the PSP and DS in the same generation as the WiiPS360, but I do. So yea, till tomorrow or whenever I feel like doing it 😛
(Excuse any spelling errors and shit like that, I’m typing this up on my tablet with this new case that I got which has a bluetooth keyboard. I

Leave a Reply

