I Just Wasted My Time

I woke up early to go to school today to go fix their error and they were closed… Two hours I wasted going over there just to go back home… I’m supposed to fix this by Monday or else I’m assed out, but monday IS the only day I can do it because they sent me this shit so fucking late and they don’t work Friday-Sunday! I could’ve used that time to go to the gym or something but instead I wasted a pointless trip. Fuck them, seriously they can all fuck off. I’m going to go play some good ol’ video games to cool off. I’m in love with Persona 4 Golden, it’s just oozing with style. Freaking love the soundtrack. I don’t think I’m going to beat Persona 4 Arena, it’s basically two genres I’m not too fond of, visual novels and fighting games. Shame too since I’m enjoying the story. I think I’m just going to read an in depth summary of it.

Leave a Reply

