So Apparently I’m Missing a Class…

96376-img-331256-1-fuuuuuuuuuuu_2d00_600x450

And because of that I can’t graduate. Here’s the kicker, I’VE ALREADY TAKEN THE FUCKING CLASS!! Now I have to go waste my time to go to school to fix THEIR error. Seriously, so many fucking hurdles to keep going to school. Hell, I still don’t even know if I’m going to Brooklyn College or not, and if they won’t let me graduate because of this I’ll have to wait till September because they sent out the letter literally the last day to sign up for classes, unfucking believable. What they getting paid for is beyond me if they can’t even send out letters  this important earlier. I’m really starting to get fed up with this whole fucking system. I’m just about ready to say fuck it all, drop out and get a full-time job, I really am.

Leave a Reply

