I got My Tablet!

Woo, finally got my Galaxy Note 8! As a matter a fact I’m typing this post on it right now using the stylus. It works great except for a few errors here and there. For example, It doesn’t detect grammar all that well and it sometimes Caps letters I dost want it to, but maybe that because the way I write. I even rooted it as well before I started using it. I love the size, I can just hold it with one hand. I’m still waiting for the $25 Play Store credit I’m supposed to recieve from Samsung. I wanna use it to buy a couple of things, like a SNES Emulator so I Can play EarthBound, I hear its a great game so I want to try it out.

Leave a Reply

