Time for Finals!

4628461570_a4c8344df7_o

Its that time of the year again. My feelings towards this time of year is a love and hate  thing. On one side its arguably the most stressful week of school since a good chunk of your grade relies on these scores, but at the same time once you’re done it’s time to enjoy summer vacation! I’m really looking forward to this Summer as well, because this will be the first summer in like 4 years that I don’t have to attend Summer school! Just in case you’re wondering thr reason I go to summer school so much is to get some extra school work done, not because I failed a class and needed to attend. The other thing I hate about finals is that I NEVER study until like the hour before the test, and I really can’t do that this time since I have to type a monologue to hand in and present on Thursday for my acting class; ugh, I hate me. Good luck, everyone!

Leave a Reply

