Almost Done with Sleeping Dogs Main Story

I’m about two missions away from finishing the main story, boy what a ride it’s been. The game does have some weird little issues, like a few bugs here and there and the “girlfriend system” which is nothing more than little awkward missions(and one makes Wei look like a stalker). Luckily I have one of the DLC’s, the zombie one. Which I’m happy I bought since I’m not quite ready to move on from this game. Most likely what I’ll do afterwards is give Soul Sacrifice my full attention as I’ve been neglecting that game recently. Two of my friends are already max level so I’m way behind(If I remember correctly both my levels combined equal about 40).

Oh yea, I just found out there’s only two more weeks of school left, when I originally thought there was actually 3 so you could imagine how excited I am about that. 😀

Leave a Reply

