My Controller Still Didn’t Come + Annoying Step Dads

Aww, my controller didn’t arrive this weekend so I didn’t really play my PC much. Plus my step father brought his annoying kids over without a heads up so I wasted my entire weekend entertaining his kids while he locks himself in his room watching tv. My mom was even more upset since she had to take care of his kids as well on mothers day. Now why didn’t he just leave them over at their house so they could spend time with their mom is beyond me. Well the good news is that they’re gone. Hopefully they don’t come next weekend; I truly hate it when they come, always have to cancel all my plans for them as if they’re my fucking kids.

Leave a Reply

