Whats Going on This Weekend…

Well not much going on this weekend. Most likely I’ll continue playing Sleeping Dog & Soul Sacrifice. I must say, Sleeping Dogs is quite a surprise. The story is really enjoyable and there’s a lot of content in the game. Unlike other games that has a bunch of collectables that do absolutely nothing Sleeping Dog actually does, either by rewarding you by increasing your max health or finding new clothing. Pretty sweet, really underrated game if you ask me. Soul Sacrifice just continues to be amazing.

I still haven’t completed the main story, I’m up to the Cerberus boss, I forget which chapter it’s on but its amazing. The story is great and pretty sad. My favorite story so far are the side stories though. The one about the man raised my a monster is both depressing and sweet. The reason I’m not that far in story mode though is because I’ve been play a lot of co-op with my friends. As soon as I get on my Vita the first thing I do is check if my buds are online. Currently I’m level 32 light and 7 dark, my friends are nearly max level though so I tend to be more of a burden on the team but it’s all good. They help me level up and I keep the heat off  them, I react quite quickly so it’s not like they revive me much unless I get 1 hit ko’d. Lately I’ve also been having an itch to get back into LittleBigPlanet Vita again, been feeling like getting my creative juices flowing and making a level. I’m not sure on what exactly, but it’ll hit me once I start playing. Most likely it’ll be a challenge level since those are the easiest and my favorite to make.

 

Leave a Reply

