Finally Chose a Controller!

Well like I said yesterday, I was looking around the internet for a controller so I could play on my PC. I’ve been using my wireless PS3 controller connected via usb but I’d rather not keep playing like that since it messes up the battery of the controller, it’s happened to me before. So I was going to go with the official Xbox 360 wired controller but then I found the MLG controller which can be customized to either the PS3 layout or 360 layout. Now this was great for me because as a PS3 gamer I much prefer the analog sticks to both be on the bottom and the dpad to be on top. But, unfortunately it cost 100 dollars. So instead of just giving up I decided to buy one from the Amazon Warehouse for $65. If you’re not familiar with Amazon’s Warehouse everything is pretty much used so yea. I’ve never bought anything from Amazon Warehouse or anything used online so I don’t know how good it’ll be when it comes. The original package contains 4 analog sticks(2 360 style and 2 PS3 style) and 2 dpads(1 360 and the other PS3), 2 different styled plates, weights to make the controller heavier or lighter, and a small case to fit all this in. I’m hoping it comes with everything but I should probably lower down my expectations so I don’t end up disappointed otherwise. Hopefully it works so I don’t have to return it; I’ve never returned anything online so to be honest I have no idea how I’d return it. Also, it won’t be here till next week according to Amazon but since I live in New York it might come earlier than usual like everything else I order directly from Amazon.

Leave a Reply

