Sleeping Dogs Is Up Next

With me finally finishing 2 games in my backlog(Kingdom of Amalur & Sonic Generations) I feel like I’m up for an action game now, so I’ll be tackling Sleeping Dogs now. I played it a bit before when I originally bought it when steam accidentally had it on sale for like 90%(plus I bought the zombie DLC too). While I did enjoy the little I played I was in the middle of two other games so it was shoved to the back burner. Coincidentally, Sleeping Dogs will also be one of the PS3’s PS+ games for this month so if you don’t have it yet make sure to give it a go when it’s released.

Leave a Reply

