PELL Sucks

Finally got my PELL check today(I don’t know how other states do it but basically its money that the state gives me for school, which normally is about 1.9k) and I was oozing with excitement when I saw it on the table to my house. I open it up and to my surprise I only received a measly $26 😦 what the hell am I supposed to do with that!? I was planning on buying me a PSP Go & Soul Sacrifice(which by the way is completely awesome!) with it; and then save the rest for when I transfer. Super disappointed right now. 😦

Leave a Reply

