Its Hard to Program!

One of the things I tried to do over the spring break was to try and do something a little more productive with my time and try to learn some super easy basic programing using the Unity engine. Unsurprisingly, it proved to be a much harder task than I originally thought. I couldn’t even get a my crappy little car to respawn by pressing a key. But I guess thats to be expected since i literally have no knowledge of programing whatsoever.

Regardless, I wont quit! Like Parappa would say, I gotta believe!! I’ll just have to put my youtube Unity engine tutorials in the back burner since I’m back in school.  Most likely I’ll give it another  go during the summer, or during a weekend where I dont have so much homework.

Leave a Reply

