I Wish I Could Afford a Windows 8 Surface Pro Tablet.

microsoft-surface-pro-windows-8-tbalet-0

Seriously, that thing looks like a beast. I already got a laptop but its beginning to die one me; I’d say it has about a year or so left before it completely turns to crap. Plus, my laptop is actually pretty heavy(XPS 14) so its pretty annoying to carry to school with all the books i got to bring. That new fancy tablet would be great though, using it during my breaks for school assignments, or better yet to play some good ol’ games! Haha, I’m always thinking of playing games, even when I’m playing; nerd life. But that price tag, man, ouch. No way I’d be able to afford me one of those, plus it don’t help that only Microsoft will be selling them, if other retailers had them their could be some competition with sales but I don’t see that happening since Microsoft is being all stingy. Oh well, maybe late this year I might be able to find one for a decent price used on eBay or something. The  Surface Pro will be released on Feb. 9, at a starting price of $899.

Leave a Reply

