Great Day to be a PlayStation Gamer!

NiNoKuni1

PSN is having an amazing sale this week, which includes LittleBigPlanet Karting for $10 for Plus members; I highly recommend it for that price. Also a lot of demos coming out this week which include Metal Gear Revengance, Dead Space 3 and some others as well! But, most importantly, Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch has finally been released! I’ve already received my copy but haven’t been able to play it yet but I’ll be posting a review once I’m done with it. I should be able to post a review of Dragon’s Dogma sometime next week if school doesn’t become to stressful, might also post some impressions of the demos releasing later on today as well, only time will tell!

Leave a Reply

