Too Many People Under One Roof

I think I mentioned it a while back but if I didn’t, my step dad’s daughter has moved in yesterday. It was a long time coming; something I’m not happy about honestly. For starters, when I was younger we didn’t move because my mother decided to help my step dad(her boyfriend at the time, well technically still her boyfriend but whatever, that’s not the point) open a business, she invested in him is other terms. So because of this we had to live for nearly 7 years in a cramped apartment and my brother and I definitely got the short end of the stick, our room was basically a closet. We had to share a bed a single twin bed, and this continued till eventually we out grew the bed and bought one of those couches that turns to a bed and so we shared that. After 7 tedious years we finally moved, and not even two years have passed and they want me to start sharing a room again!? To a girl who I’ve never even met and has had quite good living conditions if my mother is was telling me the truth. That obviously didn’t go out as they planned as I flat-out refused it, after all, I also help pay rent and go to school, it’s not like I’m some sort of free loader.

Speaking of free loaders, did I mention that he also has another kid; a 21 year guy who doesn’t go to work OR school. This guy literally spends all day partying and we’re constantly sending money to him and for what, for this cunt to go out and have fun? If bringing his daughter over here wasn’t bad enough now he wants to bring the free loader son?! I just hope to God that some miracle happens and I get into RIT and am actually able to get a scholarship to pay for it and live over there, because this apartment is going to become too crowded for my liking. Especially with his two OTHER kids(yes, he has 4 fucking kids. It’s extremely annoying, since 2 out of the 4 are spoiled pieces of shit. Only one of them is a good kid as far as I know. I’m not too sure about the girl who just came to live with us since I’ve never met her before) who will be coming more frequently during the weekends since their sister is now here. No bueno, my friends. No bueno at all.

Leave a Reply

